Shameless Promotion Day!

Though this blog is fairly new, I figured I’m always up for trying to increase readership. What better way to do that than to join in with a guy who gets like a bazillion readers a day on his blog?

Anyway, in order for me to participate, I have to post a link to a recent interview between Frank Viola and N.T. Wright. Fortunately, I’m a big fan of both! Check it out:

N.T. Wright Interview: “Simply Jesus” & Wright Responds to Critics

http://frankviola.org/2012/01/23/ntwright

And if you’re a fan of Scot McKnight (which I am as well), check out this interview:

Scot McKnight Interview: “The King Jesus Gospel” & McnKnight Responds to Critics

http://frankviola.org/2012/02/08/scotmcknight

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

